Home My Projects New Project Update User Information New User Join a group
This new feature was added so that you may view projects that were added by someone in your organization. You can create a new group and invite other registered users to join that group by issuing them the password that you assign the group. The group administrator can remove other group members or change the group access password at any time.
Each member of a group will be able to view all projects entered by other members of the group but will only be able to edit and delete his/her own projects.
Please email us with any questions you have about this new feature or any other feature on this site.
We appreciate your support!
This site is offered FREE for the project management community. We hope you find the site
useful and we welcome your comments and questions about the site.
Your voluntary contribution will help ensure the longevity of this site.
Please click the "Buy Now" button below and make your contribution today.
Payments are processed securely by PayPal.